Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Soccer Camp - Incoming Freshman 2017

Brother Rice High School

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM - Friday, July 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM (CDT)

Soccer Camp - Incoming Freshman 2017

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Soccer Camp - Incoming Freshman Ended $75.00 $0.00

Share Soccer Camp - Incoming Freshman 2017

Event Details

This Brother Rice camp focuses on developing a player’s technical skill through ball mastery, 1v1 moves, passing and receiving exercises. We also focus on improving a player’s decision making through small-sided games. We want to develop confident, creative and skillful players.

Each camper should bring his own soccer ball (please put your name on it), water bottle and shin guards. Dress appropriately.

Camps will not be in session on Monday, 7/3 and Tuesday, 7/4

Have questions about Soccer Camp - Incoming Freshman 2017? Contact Brother Rice High School

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Brother Rice High School
10001 South Pulaski Road
Chicago, IL 60655

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM - Friday, July 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Brother Rice High School

We, the family of Brother Rice High School, are a diverse, Catholic Christian community, committed to preparing young men for college and for the process of life-long learning. We educate young men to act manfully in Christ Jesus and to deal wisely with their world in the tradition of the Christian Brothers and the charism of Blessed Edmund Ignatius Rice.


Baseball: John McCarthy 773-429-4372; jmccarthy@brrice.org
Basketball Bobby Frasor; 773-429-4351; bfrasor@brrice.org
Boys Camp: Mark Klutcharch 773-429-4300; mklutcharch@brrice.org
Cheer: Elyse Lunz 773-671-7529; elunz2@gmail.com
Running: Tom Wazio 773-429-4300 ext. 324; twazio@brrice.org
Football: Brian Badke 773-429-4477; bbadke@brrice.org
Hockey: Paul Manning 773-517-7602; pmanning@brrice.org
Lacrosse: Chris Hilliard 708-623-4228; chilliard@brrice.org
Math: Cliff Petrak cpetrak1@hotmail.com
Rugby: Brendan Meany 708-906-9418; bmeany@brrice.org
Soccer: Kevin McAlinden 773-429-4300 ext 398; kmcalinden@brrice.org
Swim/Water Polo: Tony Cichowicz tony.cichowicz@yahoo.com
Volleyball: Mr. Dan Dwyer 773-429-4300 ext 170; ddwyer@brrice.org
Wrestling: Jan Murzyn 773-619-4517; jmurzyn0726@yahoo.com

 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.