SMILE MOORE'S 5th ANNUAL GREAT GATSBY GALA

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

L'auberge Casino Resort

777 Ave L'Auberge

Lake Charles, LA 70601

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description


Enjoy a fun filled night including dinner and dancing while supporting an organization that will enhance the lives of many families in our community!
Live and Silent Auction! Multiple Cash Bars! Professional Photographer!
Entertainment provided by Category 6
Music that captures songs from the 1980's to current!

ALL GUESTS MUST BE 21 YEARS OF AGE!


This exciting event will take place as follows:
Date: August 24, 2019 at L’Auberge Casino Resort 6:00 P.M. – 11:00 P.M.
Time: 6:00pm Cocktail Hour begins (doors open)
7:00pm Dinner begins 7:30pm Presentation
8:00pm Category 6 kicks off the night!
10:30pm DJ Mike finishing the night!
Attire: Roaring 20’s or Cocktail

Tables of 8 are $500.00. Tables are available on a first come, first serve basis. All purchases are final.


If you have any additional questions or would like to learn more about our mission, please contact any of the following Board Members:

Christy Moore Clark christymooreclark@gmail.com 337-304-5956
Jim Giffin jim.giffin@edwardjones.com 337-513-3752
Christa Comeaux christac03@icloud.com 337-540-8591
Nikki Buxton Goss abuxton@simon.com 337-515-68
Angel Papadimitriou angelmpapadimitriou@gmail.com 337-707-7020
Jimmie Richard Shell jimmie@3bande.com 337-244-0871
Camille Guidry info@smilemoore.net 337-853-3377
Toby Leger toby.leger@serveratwork.com 337-515-5346
Lisa Piatt Lisapiattrn@aol.com 337-515-4190

Again, thanks so much for your interest in Smile Moore. Together we can make this year another successful year!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

L'auberge Casino Resort

777 Ave L'Auberge

Lake Charles, LA 70601

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved