$75

Series #2: Finding the Healing Energy of the Dark Goddess Through the Winte...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

The Lilith Institute

A Center for the Study of Sacred Text, Myth & Ritual presents:

Series #2: Finding the Healing Energy of the Dark Goddess Through the Winter

Date: December 2 and December 9 – Two 90-minute Online sessions

Time: 4PM-5:30 PM Pacific/7PM-8:30 PM Eastern


Join D’vorah for Fall 2018 Series #2: Finding the Healing Energy of the Dark Goddess Through the Winter

Classes to be recorded so you can watch them anytime!

Early Registration $75 available until November 18; Regular Registration $80

Click to visit the facebook event page.

Note that space is limited, so please register early!


Learn more about The Lilith Institute© and the September 2018 – June 2019 Calendar at our Online Open House:

Sunday, September 23rd, 4PM-5PM Pacific/7PM-8PM Eastern. Click here to join us and register via Eventbrite.

For more information, write to dvorah@lilithinstitute.com.


Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved