$121 – $135

Series #1: Meeting Lilith, First Woman: Tapping Into Our Strengths

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

The Lilith Institute

A Center for the Study of Sacred Text, Myth & Ritual

Series #1: Meeting Lilith, First Woman: Tapping Into Our Strengths

Dates: Sundays, October 7-14-21-28 - Four 75-minute online classes.

Time: 10AM - 11:15 AM Pacific/1PM - 2:15PM Eastern

How can we be catalysts for ourselves and others? How can we work with this powerful figure to find voice, protect our freedoms and create the lives we want?


Join D’vorah for Fall 2018 Series #1: Meeting Lilith, First Woman: Tapping Into Our Strengths

Classes to be recorded so you can watch them anytime!

Early Registration $121 available until September 25; Regular Registration $135

Click to visit the facebook event page.

Note that space is limited, so please register early!


Learn more about The Lilith Institute© and the September 2018 – June 2019 Calendar at our Online Open House:

Sunday, September 23rd, 4PM-5PM Pacific/7PM-8PM Eastern. Click here to join us and register via Eventbrite

For more information, write to dvorah@lilithinstitute.com.


Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved