Free

Senior Advantage Breakfast Seminar

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

St. Joseph Medical Center in the Heights

1917 Ashland Street

Houston, TX 77008

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Breakfast Seminar:

Join us on the 4th Wednesday of each month for a broad range of health topics related to senior adults. The seminars are led by physicians and staff of St. Joseph Medical Center. Each month, guests enjoy fellowship, healthy lifestyle information and a complimentary breakfast.

Wednesday, January 25
Topic: Foot Care for Seniors
Speaker: Randal Lepow, DPM - Lepow Foot & Ankle Specialists

Wednesday, February 22
Topic:
TBD
Speaker:
TBD

Wednesday, March 22
Topic:
TBD
Speaker: TBD

Wednesday, April 26
Topic:
TBD
Speaker: TBD

Wednesday, May 24
Topic:
TBD
Speaker:
TBD

Wednesday, June 28
Topic: TBD
Speaker: TBD

Wednesday, July 26
Topic:
TBD
Speaker:
TBD

Wednesday, August 23
Topic:
TBD
Speaker: TBD

Wednesday, September 27
Topic:
TBD
Speaker: TBD

Wednesday, October 25
Topic:
TBD
Speaker:
TBD

Wednesday, November 15 (Date Changed Due to Thanksgiving Holiday)
Topic:
TBD
Speaker:
TBD

Time: 8:00 - 9:30 a.m.
Location: St. Joseph in the Heights Cafeteria (located on the basement level of hospital)
1917 Ashland Street - Houston, TX 77008

This is a free event. Seating is limited. A complimentary breakfast will be served.
RSVP by calling Velanie Turner at (713) 969-5376.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

St. Joseph Medical Center in the Heights

1917 Ashland Street

Houston, TX 77008

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved