Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Contra Costa School of Performing Arts

2730 Mitchell Drive

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

School Visits


Hosted by the Director of Curriculum and Integration, School Visits will provide interested/potential families an opportunity to get an overview of curriculum at SPA, visit 3-4 classrooms to see the platform and curriculum in action, and ask questions of the Director. School Visits will be limited in size to provide families an intimate forum to learn more about the school, and a place to ask questions and get information. Our hope is that when families leave the School Visit, they will feel informed about the academic and arts experience at SPA and feel more confident that their student will learn the knowledge and skills needed to succeed in college and career.

- Monday September 18, 2017 @10am

- Monday September 18, 2017 @1pm

- Tuesday September 19, 2017 @1pm

- Wednesday September 20, 2017 @9am

- Thursday September 21, 2017 @1pm

- Friday September 22, 2017 @9pm

- Monday September 25, 2017 @10am

- Monday September 25, 2017 @1pm

- Wednesday September 27, 2017 @9am

- Wednesday October 4, 2017 @9am

- Thursday October 12, 2017@1pm

- Wednesday October 18, 2017 @9am

- Thursday October 26, 2017@1pm

- Wednesday November 1, 2017 @9am

- Thursday November 9, 2017 @1pm

- Wednesday November 15, 2017 @9am

- Thursday November 30, 2017 @1pm

- Wednesday December 6, 2017 @9am

- Thursday December 14, 2017 @1pm

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Contra Costa School of Performing Arts

2730 Mitchell Drive

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved