Saturday Midnight Cruise Booze Cruise at Skyport NYC  Marina Yacht

Saturday Midnight Cruise Booze Cruise at Skyport NYC Marina Yacht

Actions and Detail Panel

$39.02

Location

Skyport Marina

2430 FDR Dr. East Service Road

New York, NY 10010

View map

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Saturday 2022 -The Official NYC Hip Hop vs. Reggae Skyport Marina Yacht

About this event

The Official NYC Hip Hop vs. Reggae ® Saturday Yacht Party Cruise Skyport Marina Jewel Yacht

The Official Saturday Hip Hop vs. Reggae ®Cruise Midnight Yacht party at Skyport Marina Jewel Yacht located at 2430 FDR Dr, New York, NY 10010. Join us at the Hottest Hip Hop vs. Reggae® Saturday Midnight Cruise Yacht Party in with NYC Hottest DJs while enjoying views of the Manhattan Cities Skyline!

6:00PM Yacht Cruise

BOARDING : 6:00 pm

SAILING : 7:00PM

END : 10:00 PM

11:30PM Yacht Cruise

BOARDING : 11:15 pm

SAILING : 12: 00AM

END : 3 : 00 AM

What You'll Get

  • Customers please arrive early for check-in with yacht
  • Bottle service priority
  • Full name & email for priority reservation seating.
  • The yacht will be sailing. Boarding 11:45pm, Sail 12:30am. The Yacht returns to Marina at 3:30am. Please arrive early so you don't miss the Yacht. No Refunds if you miss it!
  • ID is a Must. Drinks Bar onboard. 2 Floors of music with climate-controlled Main Floor & Upper Deck!
  • Your ticket reserves a spot on the boat. No refunds for this ticketed event.

All Dates for Cruise Listed Below. Check out our organizer page for links:

http://plenty-of-parties.eventbrite.com

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 02, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Friday, September 09, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Friday, September 16, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Friday, September 16, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Friday, September 23, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Friday, September 30, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Saturday, September 3, 2022 (Cabana) 6:00 pm

Saturday, September 03, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Saturday, September 10, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Saturday, September 17, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Saturday, September 17, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Saturday, September 24, 2022 (Cabana) 11:45 pm

Sunday, September 4, 2022 (Cabana) 6pm

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 01, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Saturday, October 08, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Saturday, October 15, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Saturday, October 22, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

HALLOWEEN

Friday, October 28, 2022 11:45 pm Jewel

Saturday, October 29, 2022 (Avalon) 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 29, 2022 (Jewel) 11:45 pm

Sunday, October 30, 2022 (Jewel) 6:00 pm

Saturday Midnight Cruise Booze Cruise at Skyport NYC  Marina Yacht image
Saturday Midnight Cruise Booze Cruise at Skyport NYC  Marina Yacht image
Saturday Midnight Cruise Booze Cruise at Skyport NYC  Marina Yacht image
Saturday Midnight Cruise Booze Cruise at Skyport NYC  Marina Yacht image
Saturday Midnight Cruise Booze Cruise at Skyport NYC  Marina Yacht image