£161.86

Multiple Dates

Santa cake topper cake decorating workshop

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The Kiln Bagshot Lea Village hall

38 Saint Georges Road

Farnham

GU9 9LY

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

create a show stopping Santa cake topper at this fun and festive workshop. using modelling chocolate you will create a unique hand sculpted Santa figure with a comfy armchair too.

perfect to wowing family and friends this holiday.

I will be running two different classes; the first is a Christmas fruit cake class where you will learn to marzipan & cover your cake with a professional finish and decorate with a range of festive decorations and the second will be a Santa in an armchair cake topper, handcrafted with modelling chocolate.

Dates for the Christmas cake class are:

Tuesday 28th November
Thursday 30th November
Sunday 3rd December
Wednesday 6th December
Friday 8th December
Tuesday 12th December
Thursday 14th December
Sunday 17th December
Tuesday 19th December

and the price is £150

Dates for the Santa Christmas topper are:
Sunday 26th November
Wednesday 29th November
Friday 1st December
Tuesday 5th December
Thursday 7th December
Sunday 10th December
Wednesday 13th December
Friday 15th December
Monday 18th December
Thursday 21st December

and the price is £125

All classes include all materials and tools there is also free parking. hot drinks are available all day with cake and biscuits too. a light lunch/ afternoon tea is also provided.

come and learn from an award winning cake artist in my brand new workshop. Each class will have 4 students so it will be very intimate and allow you the opportunity to ask as many questions as you want throughout the day.

Book now to avoid disappointment

Message me for prices and ways to book.

l.rana@hotmail.co.uk or call 07940425261


Share with friends

Location

The Kiln Bagshot Lea Village hall

38 Saint Georges Road

Farnham

GU9 9LY

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved