This evening class Start: Feb. 27, 2017 End May 8, 2017. Also, Start: Oct. 2, 2017 End: Dec. 11, 2017
Monday and Wednesday from 6:00pm thru 10:00pm Visit www.jeveretteacademy.com for more information.
This course is approved by the state of Georgia.
This 75-hour prelicense approved day in-class course and introduces prospective licensees to real estate principals and fundamentals required for sales person licensure. The course covers real estate as a business, concepts and forms of ownership, transfer and use of property, listings, contracts, types of agency, real estate law, mortgage fraud, finance, escrows, legal descriptions, property management, leases, encumbrances, fair housing, real estate closings and pricing, taxation, mathematics and other relevant real estate components – including Georgia real estate license law, rules, and regulations Class participation will be accomplished thru series of lectures, reading assignments, examinations, case study, and group discussions. After completing the in-class course work, participants will complete a comprehensive final exam.
To receive credit, participants must
• Be at least 18 years of age
• Be a high school graduate or have equivalent education i.e. GED
• Be on time and in class for the entire 75-hours
• Sign class roster before each session
• Complete homework assignments and
• Pass final exam with a 75 or higher score
Text Books and other material are included. Homework assignments and course syllabus may be emailed, picked-up, or shipped with textbooks. Contact us at 678-389-8362 to arrange pickup.
NOTE: Sales PreLicense Study Guide and Guide To Passing the AMP Real Estate Exam are Optional and are not included in course fee. These items maybe ordered at registration or ordered separately at later date.
Hours of Operation – consult specific course schedule at time of registration.
Day 9:00am 5:00pm Approx. 5 weeks
Night 6:00pm 10:00pm Approx. 9 weeks
Saturday 9:00am 5:00pm Selected Weekends - Times Vary by Course
Early Registration discounts available - 2 weeks before date of class
Add Late Registration Fee at time of registration beginning 2 days before course start date. $10 - for 3-Hour CE OR $20 for all others.
REFUND POLICY: J. Everette Academy does not refund payments unless we cancel a course. However, if a student needs to change their starting date from their original enrollment, a $20 transfer fee will apply if transfer is made BEFORE class start date. After class starts, a fee of $30 is charged to transfer. The transfer must be to a class that will be completed within one year of the original enrollment date. After one year, the full enrollment fee is required. NOTE: Installment payments are non-refundable. Three (3) and six (6) hour courses are non-refundable and non-transferable.
Register Today: Jeveretteacademy.com
NOTE: Limited Seating Available! Register Early for Class Discount. Thanks
Share with friends