$25

Saddleback Kids - Kids Small Groups At Home 2020-2021 STUDENT REGISTRATION

Event Information

Location

Location

Saddleback Church - All Campuses

CA 00000

View Map

Event description
Kids Small Groups At Home is the midweek discipleship program for Pre-K to Grade 6 for the 2020-2021 season.

About this Event

KSG 2020-2021 Registration

Kids Small Groups (KSG) At Home is the midweek discipleship program for Saddleback Kids in Pre-K (at least 4 years old by 9/1/2020 AND entering into Kindergarten in Fall 2021) to Grade 6. Children in KSG meet with the same group of students and leaders at the same day/time throughout the academic school year.  This consistency is why children grow deep, life-long relationships with their peers and leaders. Also, their connection with God grows as they work through our discipleship curriculum. Parents, leaders and kids will partner together unlike ever before with intentional training, tools, support and more as parents will disciple their child through the lesson then leaders will bring it all together on KSG via Zoom and other intentional connection points.

Here are your next steps:

1) Lead – check out the leader registration link below & pray about supporting your child’s Kids Small Group.

2) Register – get your child(ren) all signed up for KSG At Home 2020-2021 via the link below.

3) KSG At Home App – in the coming weeks you'll receive an access code for the KSG At Home App which will be the ultimate landing spot for your child's curriculum and parenting tools.

Cancellation Policy - all cancellations on or before September 14, 2020 will be refunded in full minus a $5 administration fee.  Cancellations after this date will not be able to receive a refund.

For questions, please contact your campus-

Lake Forest:  John Caputo / jcaputo@saddleback.com

San Clemente:  Melody Garrison / melodyg@saddleback.com

Rancho Capistrano:  Hollie Geisendorff / hollieg@saddleback.com

Irvine South:  Stephanie Kim / stephaniek@saddleback.com

Irvine North:  Jeanette Johnson / jeanettej@saddleback.com

Anaheim:  Brittany DiGuiseppi / brittanyd@saddleback.com

Location

Saddleback Church - All Campuses

CA 00000

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved