Free

Saddleback Kids - Kids Small Groups At Home 2020-2021 LEADER REGISTRATION

Event Information

Location

Location

Saddleback Church - All Campuses

View Map

Event description
Kids Small Groups At Home is our midweek discipleship program for Pre-K to Grade 6 for the 2020-2021 season.

About this Event

KSG At Home 2020-2021 Leaders

Kids Small Groups (KSG) At Home is the midweek discipleship program for Saddleback Kids in Pre-K to Grade 6. Children in KSG meet with the same group of students and leaders at the same day/time throughout the academic school year.  This consistency is why children grow deep, life-long relationships with their peers and leaders. Also, their connection with God grows as they work through our discipleship curriculum.  KSG At Home leaders will be fully trained to run fun-filled and great conversations via Zoom, as well as take intentional connection steps with their KSG students throughout the season. Please proceed to registration to learn about all the options on your campus’ KSG At Home program

For questions, please contact your campus-

Lake Forest:  John Caputo / jcaputo@saddleback.com

San Clemente:  Melody Garrison / melodyg@saddleback.com

Rancho Capistrano:  Hollie Geisendorff / hollieg@saddleback.com

Irvine South:  Stephanie Kim / stephaniek@saddleback.com

Irvine North:  Jeanette Johnson / jeanettej@saddleback.com

Anaheim:  Brittany DiGuiseppi / brittanyd@saddleback.com

Location

Saddleback Church - All Campuses

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved