Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Saddleback Kids - Kids Small Groups 2019-2020 WAITLIST

Saddleback

Saddleback Kids - Kids Small Groups 2019-2020 WAITLIST

Registration Information

Registration Type Price Fee Quantity
Lake Forest -CHILD WAITLIST Registration $75.00 $0.00
San Clemente -CHILD WAITLIST Registration $75.00 $0.00
Rancho -CHILD WAITLIST Registration $75.00 $0.00
Irvine South -CHILD WAITLIST Registration $75.00 $0.00
Irvine North -CHILD WAITLIST Registration $75.00 $0.00
Anaheim -CHILD WAITLIST Registration $75.00 $0.00

Event Details

KSG 2019-2020 WAITLIST 

THANK YOU for your patience as we place the 1200+ kids who registered from KSG in May through to August 11 for KSG 2019-2020. We are now accepting registrations on a WAITLIST basis. If we are unable to place your child into a Kids Small Group your registration fees will be refunded in full. However, if you need to cancel your waitlist registration at any time, it will be refunded minus a $20 administration fee.

For questions, please contact your campus-

Lake Forest:                        John Caputo / jcaputo@saddleback.com

San Clemente:                    Melody Garrison / melodyg@saddleback.com

Rancho Capistrano:            April Calmes / aprilc@saddleback.com

Irvine South:                       Stephanie Kim / stephaniek@saddleback.com

Irvine North:                       Jeanette Johnson / jeanettej@saddleback.com

Anaheim:                            Brittany DiGuiseppi / brittanyd@saddleback.com

Have questions about Saddleback Kids - Kids Small Groups 2019-2020 WAITLIST? Contact Saddleback

Save This Event

Event Saved

Where


Saddleback Church - All Campuses

00000

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.