Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Saddleback Kids - Kids Small Groups 2019-2020 STUDENT REGISTRATION

Saddleback

Saddleback Kids - Kids Small Groups 2019-2020 STUDENT...

Registration Information

Registration Type Price Fee Quantity
Lake Forest -CHILD Regular Registration $70.00 $0.00
San Clemente -CHILD Regular Registration $70.00 $0.00
Rancho -CHILD Regular Registration $70.00 $0.00
Irvine South -CHILD Regular Registration $70.00 $0.00
Irvine North -CHILD Regular Registration $70.00 $0.00
Anaheim -CHILD Regular Registration $70.00 $0.00

Event Details

KSG 2019-2020 Registration Kicks Off on June 22nd to August 11th

Kids Small Groups (KSG) is the midweek discipleship program for Saddleback Kids. Children in KSG meet with the same group of students and leaders at the same day/time throughout the academic school year.  This consistency is why children grow deep, life-long relationships with their peers and leaders. Also, their connection with God grows as they work through “The Journey,” our discipleship curriculum.  Experiential lessons challenge the children to put the Bible into action, memorize Scripture, worship God, pray for others and become disciples after God’s own heart. Please proceed to registration to learn all the options on your campus’ Kids Small Groups program

Cancellation Policy - all cancellations on or before September 1, 2019 will be refunded in full minus a $20 administration fee.  Cancellations after this date will not be able to receive a refund.

For questions, please contact your campus-

Lake Forest:                        Liza Gant / lizag@saddleback.com

San Clemente:                    Melody Garrison / melodyg@saddleback.com

Rancho Capistrano:            April Calmes / aprilc@saddleback.com

Irvine South:                       Stephanie Kim / stephaniek@saddleback.com

Irvine North:                       Jeanette Johnson / jeanettej@saddleback.com

Anaheim:                            Brittany DiGuiseppi / brittanyd@saddleback.com

Have questions about Saddleback Kids - Kids Small Groups 2019-2020 STUDENT REGISTRATION? Contact Saddleback

Save This Event

Event Saved

Where


Saddleback Church - All Campuses

00000

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.