Free

Saddleback Kids - Kids Small Groups 2019-2020 LEADER REGISTRATION

Event Information

Location

Location

Saddleback Church - All Campuses

View Map

Event description

Description

KSG 2019-2020 Leaders

Kids Small Groups (KSG) is the midweek discipleship program for Saddleback Kids. Children in KSG meet with the same group of students and leaders at the same day/time throughout the academic school year. This consistency is why children grow deep, life-long relationships with their peers and leaders. Also, their connection with God grows as they work through “The Journey,” our discipleship curriculum. All leaders are volunteers provided with the experiential lesson materials to challenge the children to put the Bible into action, memorize Scripture, worship God, pray for others and become disciples after God’s own heart. Please proceed to registration to learn about all the options on your campus’ Kids Small Groups program

For questions, please contact your campus-

Lake Forest: Dean Fraulino / deanf@saddleback.com

San Clemente: Melody Garrison / melodyg@saddleback.com

Rancho Capistrano: April Calmes / aprilc@saddleback.com

Irvine South: Stephanie Kim / stephaniek@saddleback.com

Irvine North: Jeanette Johnson / jeanettej@saddleback.com

Anaheim: Brittany DiGuiseppi / brittanyd@saddleback.com

Location

Saddleback Church - All Campuses

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved