$99

Rockstars of Aesthetics - Sciton Virtual Summit

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
7:30 AM PT | 8:30 AM MT | 9:30 AM CT | 10:30 AM ET ( 4 Hours)

About this Event

Rockstars of Aesthetics

Sciton Virtual Summit

Registration Fee:

  • $99 per attendee
  • 1 Success Builder Point (covers up to 5 people)

Registration Details:

  • Each individual attendee registration requires a unique email address.
  • Duplicate email addresses are not recognized by the system and will result in the cancellation of your ticket(s).
  • If you are registering for someone else, please be sure to enter the attendee's information (full name and their unique email address).  

If you are planning to pay using Success Builder Points or have a voucher, please message the host to complete your registration.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved