Sales Ended

#RISEAfricaWarriors® (RAW) - Intercessory Prayer Team

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description


***IMPORTANT UPDATE REGARDING #RISEAfricaWarriors (RAW) ***

A special 21 days prayer and fasting prayer teleconference begins on February 1 - 21, 2018 for Princess Bola's RAW intercessory prayer team. Daily virtual prayer meetings will be held on Feb 1 -21 at 10pm EST {3am UK/Ghana, 4am NGR./Germany/Sweden, 5am South Africa, 6am Kenya & 7am UAE). Registration has been re-opened until January 31, 2018 to accommodate new participants. Register to receive further information.

  • Are you a powerful and impassioned prayer warrior and intercessor?

  • Do you want to see revival flood the nations?

  • Do you have a burden for Africa and/or Africans?

  • Are your ready to sacrifice about 1-2 hrs every week to pray and intercede?

  • Do you love Jesus with all your heart and want to see his Kingdom come on earth?

  • Are you impassioned about souls and the great commission?

If you answered “yes” to any of the foregoing questions then you are the right candidate for Princess Bola’s exclusive intercessory prayer team. The “RAW’ prayer team serves as Princess Bola’s “Aarons” and “Urs” –individuals who are committed to holding her hands up in prayer as she travels the world executing her God-given mandate to awaken the Church.

*Date*: EVERY Friday (Starting Friday, Feb. 19, 2018)
*Time*: 10pm EST {3am UK/Ghana, 4am NGR./Germany/Sweden, 5am South Africa, 6am Kenya & 7am UAE}
*Location*: Online (Via Go-to-meeting)
*Admission*: FREE

Date and Time

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved