€25

Rioja vs Ribera del Duero, Tasting & Tapas, Spanish Saturdays. APRIL 24th.

Actions and Detail Panel

€25

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
We taste Spain's top wines, Rioja vs Ribera del Duero!

About this Event

12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK / 9pm SPAIN

Spain's top wines, head to head!

Join us as Raúl takes us through Spain’s landscapes to have a look at the varieties, flavors, and profiles the Spanish Rioja & Ribera del Duero present us.

HOW IT WORKS:

1. YOU BUY YOUR TICKET

Buy your ticket for your connection (not per person).

2. WE SEND YOU ZOOM LINK & you prepare

In the CONFIRMATION EMAIL (scroll to the bottom!) you'll be sent the Zoom link & the link to the PDF above with the tapa recipes & wine suggestions... we tell you what wines & ingredients to buy.

See what you need for this tasting here:

For the WINE RECOMMENDATIONS, please click HERE (it is one the 2nd page).

The TAPAS RECIPE here!!

3. MEET ONLINE FOR TASTING

We will meet together online for the Tasting Experience. Chances are, you'll need to make the tapas BEFORE the class, so read the recipe well!

Any other questions, please email us directly at info@insiderstravel.io

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved