Free

Revox 7 & Peptides Webinar

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

REVOX 7 & PEPTIDES

- What is a peptide?

- What makes Revision Skincare's peptides so unique?

- How does Revox 7 really work?

- What procedures pair well with Revox 7?


Webinar Times:

- Tuesday October 23 @ 10:00am & 2:00pm CST

(8:00am & 12:00pm Pacific Time)

(9:00am & 1:00pm Mountain Time)

(11:00am & 3:00pm Eastern Time)

- Wednesday October 24 @ 10:00am & 2:00pm CST

(8:00am & 12:00pm Pacific Time)

(9:00am & 1:00pm Mountain Time)

(11:00am & 3:00pm Eastern Time)

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved