Restoration Ministries 35th Anniversary Celebration

Actions Panel

Restoration Ministries 35th Anniversary Celebration

Please join us on June 21, 2023 to celebrate 35 years of restoring hope to people and bringing lasting change to the Harvey community.

By Restoration Ministries Board of Directors

When and where

Date and time

Wednesday, June 21 · 6:30 - 9:30pm CDT


CD & Me 23320 South LaGrange Frankfort, IL 60423

Refund Policy

No Refunds

About this event

  • 3 hours
  • Mobile eTicket

Join us as we come together to celebrate Restoration Ministries' 35 years of Restoring People and Rebuilding Communities! Our banquet is on June 21 at CD & Me in Frankfort. The event will be held in the Mica venue. We will remember Dr. John Sullivan, the founder of Restoration Ministries, and pay tribute to those who are continuing his legacy.

We will present Jim Oberman, a founding board member, with the Dr. John F. Sullivan Legacy Award to recognize Jim's leadership and his contributions of his time, talents and treasures to Restoration Ministries.

The Ronnie Colosimo Leadership Award will be presented to Clair Johnson, Vice President of Providence Bank & Trust for the impact she has made as a volunteer and as a member of our board of directors.

Spirit of God Fellowship will be honored with the 2023 Church Partner Award in recognition of their 35-year partnership. Joe Crowley, a dedicated volunteer since our humble beginnings will be presented with the Matthew 26:35-36 Award.

The night begins at 6:30 p.m. with a reception and passed hors d’oeuvres. Dinner will be served at 7:15 followed by a special program that will include testimonies, our awards presentation and an auction.

For more information or to purchase tickets and sponsorships, please email Karen Vrdolyak at or call (708) 333-3370.

Frequently asked questions

Which parking lot do we use?
Do I have to purchase tickets on this website?

About the organizer

Restoration Ministries' Board of Directors

Ronnie Colosimo, Chairman of the Board

Daniel Pender, President

James Oberman, Treasurer

Clair Johnson, Secretary

Renee Arnold

Ray Banks

Ryan Hallett

Brian Kamstra

Christina Litton

Shannon Sullivan

Todd Schultz, CEO