$199

Remission Research: 10 Key Factors for Health

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description

Description

In this 5-week webinar led by Karla Mans Giroux, Certified Radical Remission teacher & coach, you will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, stress reduction, and meditation can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways. These healing factors can be used safely in conjunction with conventional medicine to help reduce side effects of cancer treatment and improve immune function. You will complete 1-, 6-, & 12-month action plans you can implement right away. Through lecture and exercises you will learn how to:

  1. Feel more empowered with your health
  2. Strengthen your immune system by changing your diet
  3. Identify your strongest reasons for living
  4. Access and strengthen your intuition
  5. Release suppressed emotions from the past
  6. Increase positive emotions
  7. Research supplements to discuss with your doctor/practitioner
  8. Accept love and support from others
  9. Develop a daily spiritual practice
  10. Add or increase the movement & exercise you do

Upon registration you will be invited to participant in the pilot study being conducted by the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health to analyze the benefits of the workshop.

Thursday’s, April 2 – May 7, 6:30-8:00PM CDT - 7:30-9:00PM EDT - 4:30-6:00PM PDT

(no class held on April 23rd)

Cost: $199.00 per person

Zoom link will be sent upon registration

Contact Karla for more information - Karla@KMGCoach.com or 847-306-9599

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved