Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Red, White & Green

DrSarah@ourspheresofinfluence.com

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (CDT)

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
July Spheres of Influence Virtual Roundtable Ended Free  

Share Red, White & Green

Event Details

Join us for our monthly

SPHERES OF INFLUENCE VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE

Red, White & "Green"

Special Guest: 

Harriet Shugarman, Executive Director of ClimateMama

Wednesday July 13, 2011

1-2 pm Eastern/noon- 1pm Central/10-11am Pacific

 

Harriet will share parenthood has motivated to become an engaged eco voter -- and the rewards she has reaped! 

TO GET THE CALL IN NUMBER:

EMAIL DrSarah@ourspheresofinfluence.com with Red White & Green  in the subject line

 

Learn more about Harriet's inspiring work on her website http://www.climatemama.com/.  

Follow her on Twitter @climatemama!



 

 

 

 

Have questions about Red, White & Green? Contact DrSarah@ourspheresofinfluence.com

When

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

DrSarah@ourspheresofinfluence.com

Founded by Dr. Sarah Warren, Spheres of Influence inspires citizens to take action by using their spheres of influence-- however big or small-- to protect the planet for our children and grandchildren.

Check out ourspheresofinfluence.com

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.