Free

Real Estate Attorney, Mortgage, Insurance, Wealth Management Experts & More

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

760 Camino Ramon

#200

Danville, CA 94526

View Map

Event description

Description

Moguls,

I am thrilled to announce another great Saturday and half day of Real Estate Learning and Networking.

Typically a real estate attorney will charge between $300 to $500 an hour, a wealth manager can charge similar amounts, and so can other experts in the real estate and finance business. On May 4th, you will have access to five such experts where you can learn and ask questions related to the following:

+ Real Estate Law, Evictions (my favorite), Rent Control (aaargh!!) and all the fun, legal issues for real estate investors in California (Attorney Alex Volkov)

+ Mortgages, Loans, portfolio loans, commercial loans (Alexandra Moari)

+ Wealth Management (Grant Ter-Avanesyan)

+ State of the Bay Area Real Estate prices from a veteran Realtor (Roark O’Neill)

+ Insurance, umbrella policies, over paying for your policies or under protected? (Oleg Kotov)

+ Meditation practices to become better investors (Alla Arzumanyan)

+ Free lunch!!!

Please RSVP here: https://www.meetup.com/Bay-Area-Multifamily-Moguls/

When and Where

May 4th Saturday: 760 Camino Ramon #200, Danville, CA 94526

From: 9:30 AM to 2 PM. Lunch is included

Cost: FREE

Bobby’s Tip of the Week: When a broker/syndicator provides you with “pro-forma” numbers, it means squat. Please, do your own due-diligence.

Also, I am happy to report that the April 27th event is now SOLD OUT as we have close to 300 people registered. Thank you to everybody that registered for that event.

Happy Investing!

Bobby

Support Our Sponsors

Pacific Private Money: Nam Phan (nam@pacificprivatemoney.com, 415.883.2150).

PrivateMoneyLoans.com: Nam Phan (nam@pacificprivatemoney.com, 415.883.2150).

Brighton Financial and Insurance Services: Vernon Williams, (vwilliams@thebrightonfinancial.com 408.241.2100)

NY Life: Dr. Bardia Hariri MBA, Ph.D (bhariri@ft.newyorklife.com, 650.513.5636)

Mynd Property Management: Kyle Cortopassi (kyle@mynd.co, 415.805.1176)

The Entrust Group: Bill Neville, Business Development, (bneville@theentrustgroup.com, 800.392.9653 x237)

Roof4All.com: bobby@roof4all.com

Hemlane.com: https://www.hemlane.com/go/better-turnkey

Please Welcome all of our new Sponsors

Alexandra Moari, Mortgages, Property Mgmt, alexandramoari@gmail.com, 415.608.0734. NMLS ID:237089, DRE #: 01367626

Roark O'Neill: Residential & Commercial Real Estate Sales & Leasing: roark@investsf.com, 415.308.5085, COMPASS BRE#01221302

Oleg Kotov: Farmers Insurance, 650.762.6837, oleg.fhughes1@farmersagency.com

Grant Ter-Avanesyan, CFP®, 925.378.5000, Grant@GrantPrivate.com

Alex Volkov, Real Estate Attorney, alex@volf.com, www.volf.com

Alla Arzumanyan, Life Coach, 415.260.0215, alla.alex@yahoo.com

Gideon Sylvan, Founder, CEO, Pellego, 206.566.9456, gideon@pellego.com

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

760 Camino Ramon

#200

Danville, CA 94526

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved