Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Ready Nutrition Tips & Tools for Cooking with the Sun Web Clinic

Tess Pennington Ready Nutrition

Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM (CST)

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
13 ways sunlight saves you money while being prepared!
Free online class
Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Ready Nutrition Tips & Tools for Cooking with the Sun Web Clinic

Event Details

A free interactive online class

Ready Nutrition Tips & Tools

for Cooking with the Sun Web Clinic 

Thursday March 9th, 2017 
7:00 p.m. Central Time, (8:00 p.m. EST / 6:00 p.m. MST / 5:00 p.m. PST)

An easy to follow comprehensive step-by-step class outlining 13 ways to harness the power of the sun to be prepared and save money. 

Free eBook 
Everyone who registers will receive a helpful eBook: Emerging From An Emergency What you should do if…?

We will send you a reminder before it starts but be sure to mark your calendar now so you do not forget. See you then!

Have questions about Ready Nutrition Tips & Tools for Cooking with the Sun Web Clinic ? Contact Tess Pennington Ready Nutrition

Organizer

Tess Pennington Ready Nutrition

My name is Tess Pennington, and I am the founder of Ready Nutrition.  I was raised by a prepper (before the phrase was coined) in Houston, TX where hurricanes would batter and bruise the coast every few years.  My father, being the extremely detail oriented individual that he is, was prepared for everything, beer fridge included.  Even when Hurricane Alisha came through in the 1980’s, we were ready for anything to come our way, and as the neighbors were holed up in hotels, we were comfortably living at home.

I think we can all identify with the idea that everyday, somewhere around the world, there is a major disaster.  Whether it be natural, man made, or felt on a personal level with family disasters, many people are caught off guard and are ill-equipped to handle the unexpected.

Preparing for those disasters that I may come in contact with seemed only natural.  Why wouldn’t I want to get some items and supplies together?  I started this website, Ready Nutrition to document my journey on this preparedness road.  The more I learn, the more it changes my outlook on life for the better.

My hope is that we can learn, share and find insight together.

  Contact the Organizer
Ready Nutrition Tips & Tools for Cooking with the Sun Web Clinic
Seminar Other

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.