Free

Reaction Lab ™ : Introductory demonstration of new software from Scale-up S...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Scale-up.com

https://meetings.scale-up.com/joinmeeting

Event description

Description

Reaction Lab is a new software product from Scale-up Systems. It provides a fast, easy-to-use and intuitive interface to build predictive mechanistic reaction kinetic models from experimental data.

Reaction kinetics meets ELN: This webinar will provide an overview of how this new tool works, moving from chemical structures to a completed model and valuable insights in minutes, requiring no skills in mathematics, modeling language or even MS Excel.

We expect this session to be of interest to Managers, Physical Organic Chemists, Reaction Engineers, Scientists and Chemical Engineers who would like to develop reaction kinetics for process optimization, robust and scalable reaction steps, scale-up, tech transfer and flow chemistry / Continuous Manufacturing.

The webinar will start at 16.00 Central Europe, 15.00 London/Dublin, 10.00 US Eastern, 09.00 US Central.

Timezones: Click here to check the local time of the event in your timezone.

Event audio will be available via your computer speakers and headset. If attending using your own computer, check your setup here.


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Scale-up.com

https://meetings.scale-up.com/joinmeeting

Save This Event

Event Saved