Free

Raglan Open Days 2017

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The Raglan Schools

Wellington Road

London

EN1 2NS

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

We have a series of Open days for prospective parents looking at applying for a place in our Reception & Nursery Classes in September 2018.

Come join one of our tours to have a look around the school and to answer any questions you may have. Our website and brochure will give you a flavour of our schools, but a visit will allow you to see the school in operation and meet some of the staff.

There are a number of different dates and times for you to choose from, please book a place for each adult attending. The dates are

Wednesday 4th Oct - 5pm

Monday 9th Oct - 2pm

Wednesday 11th Oct - 9.30am

Monday 16th Oct - 2pm

Friday 20th Oct - 9.30am

Tuesday 31st Oct - 5pm

Thursday 2nd Nov - 9.30am

Thursday 9th Nov - 9.30am

Wednesdsay 15th Nov - 4.30pm

Friday 17th Nov - 9.30am

Thursday 23rd Nov - 9.30am

Monday 27th Nov - 2pm

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

The Raglan Schools

Wellington Road

London

EN1 2NS

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved