Free

Quickstart to BlinkLearning for Impuls Deutsch 1

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Please click on "Register" to sign up for the webinar. You will receive an email confirmation afterwards.

New to our LMS BlinkLearning? Learn more in our upcoming webinar!

This webinar is designed for instructors who will be using the online interactive versions of Impuls Deutsch 1 and are new to Klett’s online books. The webinar is also suited to instructors already using Blinklearning who would like a review of the setup and basic functions of the platform.

In this session, you will learn how to:

  • Create an account

  • View your content

  • Set up an online classroom

  • Assign and grade homework


Date: 08/08/2019
Time: 12pm EDT - 11am CDT - 9am PDT

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved