Free

Multiple Dates

Public Talk Series - The Universal Wisdom

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
We would like to reflect together on how we can connect our life to the Universal Wisdom and begin a process of great inner transformation

About this Event

Public Talk Series on Zoom

The Universal Wisdom

Egyptian Hermeticism, Gnosis, Esoteric Christianity & Rosicrucian Alchemy

GNOSTICISM AND ESOTERIC CHRISTIANITY
The profound wisdom that inspired the construction of the great pyramids and the sphinx as a timeless testimony of the living connection between earth and heaven, what is human in us and what is divine, still touches the subconscious of mankind.
The three times great Hermes Trismegistos, author of the Tabula Smaragdina and grand master of the Egyptian Mysteries, called humanity thousands of years ago to their true task, awakening Ra, the divine Sun within the human being, through a process of self knowledge, purification, initiation & transformation, the 4 sides of the pyramid.
This activity needs to take place in the 3 centres of the human consciousness, the heart, the head and the pelvic sanctuaries. This is the fiery triangle that from the earth, from the base of the pyramid, ascends to the heaven, to the Sun.
Explore with us the deep meaning of this ancient formula, which has been applied since then in all Spiritual Schools, from the Essenes, to the Gnostics as well as in the Rosicrucian Alchemy.
The same process of awakening the living connection between the human and the divine — between the universal truth within and without—is contained in the Christian gospels. These holy scriptures are not stories about the life of a certain personality but in fact address our own inner process and are intended to guide us in an inner process of change and soul growth.
The gnosis—this inner knowledge of God—is not something outside of us. It is a unifying force that gives us strength and drives us forward on our own path of seeking and finding.

SUNDAYS - NOVEMBER 08, 15 & 22

✅ Timezone USA/Canada/Americas:
👉🏻 Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83825047548
Find your timezone at the link below:
https://rebrand.ly/TimeZoneA
14:00 (EDT) (Miami, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta)
13:00 (CDT) (Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis, Mexico City, Bogota)
12:00 (MDT) (Province of Alberta)
11:00 (PDT) (Pacific coast, Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Jose, Phoenix, AZ)
10:00 (ADT) (Anchorage)
08:00 (HST) (Honolulu)
15:00 (BRT) (São Paulo, Montevideo)
19:00 (GMT) (London, Dublin, Lagos)
✅ Timezone Europe/Africa
👉🏻 Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/760517428
Find your timezone at the link below:
https://rebrand.ly/TimeZoneB
11.00 (GMT, WAT) (London, Dublin)
12.00 (WAT) (Lagos)
1.00 pm (CAT) (Cape Town, Beirut, Cairo)
2.00 pm (EAT) ( Nairobi, Moskow, Ankara)

THURSDAYS - NOVEMBER 12, 19 & 26

✅ Timezone Asia/Australia:
👉🏻 Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81897101315
Find your timezone at the link below:
https://rebrand.ly/TimeZoneC
8.00 pm (EST) Melbourne
10.00 pm (NZDT) Auckland
2.00 pm (PKT) Karachi
2.30 pm (IST) Mumbai
2.45 pm (NPT) Kathmandu
4.00 pm (ICT) Bangkok
5.00 pm (CST) Beijing

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kEyblNuPp

Preregistration is not required.

Check dates and local starting times and join our weekly live interactive meetings.

We're looking forward to welcoming you!

Golden Rosycross Community

https://goldenrosycrosscommunity.org/

For questions or more information, please email us at community@goldenrosycross.org

#egypt #hermeticism #spiritualenlightenment #gnosis #universalteachings #rosicrucian #rosicrucianism #goldenrosycross #rosecross #meaningoflife #inititation #selfknowledge #alchemy #alchemist #spirituality #spiritualenlightenment #consciousness #awakening

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved