PRSA Western District Virtual PRSSA ICON Mixer

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
You’re invited to a Virtual PRSSA Mixer with the PRSA Western District!

About this Event

When: Monday, Oct. 26, 2020

1:30-3 p.m. HST; 4:30-6 p.m. MST & PDT; 5:30-7 p.m. MDT; 6:30-8 p.m. CDT, 7:30-9 p.m. EDT

What: A Free Virtual Event Sponsored by the PRSA Western District

Who: For PRSSA Members and PRSA Members from chapters in Arizona, Colorado, Gold Coast, Hawaii, Inland Empire, Las Vegas Valley, Los Angeles, Orange County, and San Diego/Imperial Counties

Details: Students, join the PRSA Western District for a free, interactive networking event you won’t want to miss! We’ll play fun, virtual games to get to know each other, plus explore topics such as, “What I Wish I Knew Before Graduating,” “Personal Branding Do’s and Don’ts,” “Getting the Most From Your PRSSA Membership,” and a “Let’s Talk” panel – your opportunity to learn from and connect with PR pros from around the PRSA Western District region!

Admission is free and reservations are required.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved