Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Project CASL @ TEDxABQ

Saturday, September 7, 2013 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM (EDT)

Project CASL @ TEDxABQ

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
Project CASL @ TEDxABQ 92 Tickets Ended Free  

Share Project CASL @ TEDxABQ

Event Details

Project CASL


Project CASL (intro video) was initiated by Sarge Salman at TEDxBaltimore to offer an online simultaneous American Sign Language (ASL) interpretation of any TEDx conference livestream.


Enjoy the ASL-Interpretation of Session1 of TEDxABQ conference on your desktop, laptop, or tablet!

Saturday Sept 7
START:12pm Eastern/10am Mountain
END: 1:30pm Eastern/11:30am Mountain

For the purpose of this test, only speaker talks will be interpreted. Video presentations will not be interpreted.


Interpretation provided by AUSTIN ANDREWS, nationally certified interpreter (RID: CI and CT, NIC Master, BEI Master).  Only the speaker's presentation is interpreted; additional media (video footage) may not be interpreted.

If you have any questions, or you are encountering technical difficulties, please email me:

Thank you for supporting Project CASL!
Sarge Salman

** Join the discussion on the Facebook group to help us develop Project CASL:

Have questions about Project CASL @ TEDxABQ? Contact the organizer
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.