San Francisco, California
London, United Kingdom
Thank you for your interest in the real estate sales person pre-license course! In order to take the state examination for the Florida real estate sales person license, you must take and pass a 63 hour pre-licensing course.
The tuition for our course is $250 total, which includes the class and book. A $50 deposit is required to reserve your spot in the course. See Ticket information for payment instructions.
Class will be taught on 8:30am-5:30pm with a break for lunch. The first class is on Tuesday, January 14th and the final class is on Wednesday, January 22nd. Please note that there are NO classes on Saturday or Sunday.
Please register no later than 10 days prior to the start of class so that we can ensure your place in class.
What to bring? Hand held calculator, highlighter, pen/pencil
Who is teaching? Bob Rothenberg and the Professional Training Academy! Bob has 30 years of experience as a real estate license law instructor.
Can I pay by check instead? YES! Just email us for further instructions.
Other Questions?? Please contact Christine with any and all inquiries at REDCAREERSLAKELAND@GMAIL.COM.