PressPlayOrlando
$25 – $300
PressPlayOrlando

PressPlayOrlando

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Hyatt Regency Orlando

9801 International Drive

Orlando, FL 35201

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

PressPlayOrlando - Sat, December 10th - Hyatt Regency Orlando


HOTEL ROOM (CLICK HERE):

http://bit.ly/HyattOrlando2016


MEET AND GREET TALENT (TALENT WILL BE UPDATED AS THEY ARE ADDED):

  • Wes Tucker @imactuallywes
  • Christian Akridge @christianleave
  • Joey Kidney @joeykidney
  • Drew Phillips @drewphillips9
  • Enya @en_jajaja
  • Orion Carloto @orionvanessa
  • Taylor Baxter @itstaylorbaxter
  • Michael Mancari @sighmike
  • Cody Ryle @codyryle
  • Andrew Quo @andrewquo
  • Madeline Phillips @ayexmadeline
  • Dillon Juarez @dillfeeds
  • David Juarez @davidjuareztwin

PERFORMERS:

  • Wes Tucker @imactuallywes
  • Christian Akridge @christianakridge
  • Shane Guerrette @shaneguerrette
  • Clay Borrell @clayborrell
  • Matt Walden @mattwaldenac
  • Andrew Quo @andrewquo

SPECIAL GUESTS:

  • Colin Duthie @colinduthie_
  • Clay Borrell @clayborrell
  • Shane Guerrette @shaneguerrette
  • Matt Walden @mattwaldenac

STAFF:

  • David Graham @pressplaydavid
  • Jimmy Douglas @jtdscape
  • Hunter Walters @huntwalt

FAQ:

HOW DO TALENT PASSES WORK?

(YOU WILL RECEIVE A GROUP NUMBER UPON CHECK (ASSIGNED RANDOMLY) TO MEET WES TUCKER. WES’ MEET and GREET IS TIMED. YOU WILL HAVE YOUR MOMENT, BUT THERE IS SOMEONE TO HELP CONTROL THE FLOW OF ATTENDEES.

YOUR GROUP WILL BE 1, 2, 3, 4 OR 5. THE GROUPS ARE ASSIGNED RANDOMLY. FRIENDS WITH TALENT PASSES WILL BE GROUPED TOGETHER. GROUP 4 OR 5 MAY TAKE PLACE AFTER THE CONCERT ENDS. AN ALL ACCESS OR TALENT PASS IS REQUIRED TO MEET WES TUCKER.

CAN A PARENT ATTEND WITH YOU?

YES! An adult 25 & over can attend the event with you. The Pass is $25 and includes admission into our event room. This pass will not let you participate in the Meet and Greet.

SHOULD I BUY A TICKET FROM SOMEONE OR SOMEWHERE ELSE?

We sell our event tickets exclusively on EventBrite.com. We may be utilizing a different company if we have International events in South America, Europe or Australia.

IS THE VENUE SAFE?

The venue is 100% safe. Our hotel ballrooms include hotel security and we only book shows where the hotel is in a high traffic area. We have a 10,000 square foot ballroom in the Torrance/Redondo Beach area.

HOW MUCH IS PARKING?:

The hotel offers paid parking.

WHAT CAN I BRING TO THE SHOW?:

You are allowed to bring purses, small backpacks, bags, etc. We ask that you keep these items safe. Please keep all purses on you at all times. If you need to store your backpack go to the bell desk of the hotel and store it safely. You may also bring the talent gifts. The talent prefer smaller items that they can travel with back home.

CAN I BRING MY OWN CAMERA?

Yes, you may bring your own camera. We have volunteers that can take your photo for you. We just ask that you do not take professional photos to use on commercial sites or record our concert.

DO I HAVE TO BRING MY TICKET TO THE EVENT?

Yes, we need to have the ticket printed out or the screen shot of the ticket on your phone to scan.

WHAT IS YOUR REFUND POLICY?

We do not offer refunds. We will consider ticket transfers two weeks before a show. We will also assist you in selling a ticket if we have at least seven days before a show.

OTHER QUESTIONS?

Email - HelpDesk@pressplay.co We take 6-8 hours to return an email. We do utilize ZenDesk, so please make sure you don't have it marked as Spam, Clutter, etc.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Hyatt Regency Orlando

9801 International Drive

Orlando, FL 35201

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved