Prayer School Online

Prayer School Online

Actions and Detail Panel

Donation

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Pastor Brian has taught Prayer School all over the country and in various places around the world. For three days he will teach it online!

About this event

Pastor Brian will host Prayer School Online over three days:

  • Sunday, August 28, 2022
  • Monday, August 29, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Sessions will be on Zoom from 8:00 - 9:30 PM CT daily.

Prayer School will begin each day at 6:00 PM pacific time, 7:00 PM mountain time, 8:00 PM central time, 9:00 PM eastern time.

Prayer School Online gives you the opportunity to learn and actively engage in the prayer liturgy that Pastor Brian has developed during a lifetime of pastoral ministry.

This prayer school will help you gain a fresh perspective on the purpose of prayer and will provide you with a sustainable framework for personal prayer using Pastor Brian's Liturgy for Morning Prayer. You can download the liturgy at wolc.com/morningprayer.

Download this liturgy and print it if you are able or have it available on a digital device that is separate from the device you will be watching Prayer School.

Recordings of this online event will NOT be available.

Tickets to this online Prayer School are available for a donation of any amount. We will send you the ZOOM meeting ID and password before Prayer School Online begins.

Click "Tickets" to register.

If you have any questions, please contact Pastor Derek Vreeland at derekvreeland@wolc.com.

Prayer School Online image

Share with friends