PRAY:  THE POWER OF PRAYER	 ASK GOD FOR..   1 MILLION TO PRAY
Sales Ended
PRAY:  THE POWER OF PRAYER	 ASK GOD FOR..   1 MILLION TO PRAY

PRAY: THE POWER OF PRAYER ASK GOD FOR.. 1 MILLION TO PRAY

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

PRAYER LINE 712 775 7031

PRAYERLINE 712 775 7031 ACCESS CODE 762748759

Event description

Description

SABBATH SATURDAY 9AM EST. NOVEMBER 19, 2016 PRAYER

LEAD PASTOR SONYA HICKS ITHACA, NY

PSALMIST EVANGELIST ROBIN BUTLER, VIRGINIA

CLOSING PRAYER PASTOR ELDER TIMOTHY BUTLER

9AM EST. 7AM MST. 6AM PST.

MIRACLE MONDAY PASTOR RONALD BENSON NEW YORK 8AM EST.

THANKFUL THURSDAY 8AM PASTOR KEVIN WEEKS MASSACHUSETTS, EVANGELIST JEAN MASON ARIZONA

ADDL. INFO. AT EVENTBRITE THE POWER OF PRAYER

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

PRAYER LINE 712 775 7031

PRAYERLINE 712 775 7031 ACCESS CODE 762748759

Save This Event

Event Saved