Free

Multiple Dates

POWER OF CREDIT & WEALTH TALK

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Thursday 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST via Zoom

About this event

Are you TIRED of renting, getting DENIED ❓ 2021 is the time for change ‼️

Get empowered on Financial Literacy & how We can Help you get Qualified for Home Ownership 🏠 if you have some credit challenges now.

Looking to earn additional income from home PT that wont interfere with what your doing now ❓ Learn how... Register & Link will be emailed or texted to you hour before event. DONT want to miss, thank me later.

Presenter: Vice President David Leach

Board Certified Credit Consultant


		POWER OF CREDIT & WEALTH TALK image

		POWER OF CREDIT & WEALTH TALK image

		POWER OF CREDIT & WEALTH TALK image
Share with friends
{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer The Financial Ambassadors

Organizer of POWER OF CREDIT & WEALTH TALK

17 yr Track record. Empowering our communities on Financial Literacy is our Passion.

Save This Event

Event Saved