Free

Power Academy South Africa

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Join Ashley and Carlie Terradez for the Power Academy South Africa Virtual Event

About this event

Join Ashley and Carlie Terradez for the Power Academy South Africa Virtual Event on Saturday, May 22. Along with guests Tafara and Chipo Butayi, they’ll be ministering at 5:00 pm SAST (9:00 am MDT).

Power Academy is a free online Bible school dedicated to discipling believers in the promises of God. Students from more than 80 countries connect in this global community of like-minded believers.

We’re delighted to host this event with Pastors Tafara and Chipo Butayi of Faith Hill Church in Johannesburg, South Africa. As internationally recognized speakers and authors, the Butayis are powerful voices teaching people to receive the fullness of their salvation.

You can participate in this international event from your own home by visiting Live.TerradezMinistries.com. Through our online platform, you can chat with other attendees, request prayer, and even follow along in a digital Bible. We’re doing all we can to bring the power of an in-person event to you virtually.

Please register online to help us plan to best possible virtual event. You do not have to enroll in Power Academy to join this virtual event.

Event Schedule:

Saturday, May 22

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm SAST (9:00 am – 11:00 am MDT)

Location:

This is a virtual event.

How to watch:

Live.TerradezMinistries.com

Facebook

YouTube

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved