Pitch Your Purpose: Bring your story to life for impact in networking

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Net Impact ’19 is just around the corner. Are you ready to show off your networking chops?

Join Shannon Houde, a renowned public speaker, MBA professor, recruiter and career coach focused only on the impact sectors, as she imparts all of her market wisdom.

"Pitch Your Purpose" - a free online interactive workshop to communicate your life's meaning - Answering the question - What do you do?

Have you fallen into the trap of answering the question "What do you do?" with your name, title and company name? 80% get trapped into this lazy answer. We forget to drill down on what issue we are trying to shape the world around.

Learn how telling a story with details and tangible analogies is what makes your “pitch” memorable. Walk away ready to communicate your true purpose in a personal story by answering three key questions - Why do you care? How did you get here? And what is your purpose?

Shannon looks forward to meeting you!

Monday 14th October

08:30am - 09:30am PT
11:30am - 12:30pm ET
04:30pm - 05:30pm BST


Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved