Physician SafeCare Refresh

Event Information

Location

Location

Saint Thomas Midtown, Rutherford & West Hospitals

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

ONE HOUR SESSION FOR Midtown, West & Rutherford Medical Staff, Ancillary Clinical Staff & Allied Health Staff with Provisional, Active, Courtesy & Consulting privileges:


Tuesday, August 23, noon, Saint Thomas RUTHERFORD, McDonald Conf Rm

Thursday, August 25, noon, Saint Thomas MIDTOWN, GSO Auditorium

Friday, August 26, 7 AM, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium

Tuesday, August 30, 5 PM, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium

Wednesday, August 31, 7 AM, Saint Thomas MIDTOWN, GSO Amphitheater

Wednesday, August 31, 5 PM, Saint Thomas RUTHERFORD, McDonald Conf Rm

Wednesday, September 7, 5 PM, Saint Thomas MIDTOWN, GSO Auditorium

Thursday, September 15, 5 PM, Saint Thomas RUTHERFORD, McDonald Conf Rm

Monday, September 19, noon, Saint Thomas MIDTOWN, GSO Auditorium

Tuesday, September 20, noon, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium

Wednesday, September 28, 7 PM, Saint Thomas MIDTOWN, GSO Auditorium

Thursday, September 29, 7 AM, Saint Thomas RUTHERFORD, McCullough Board Rm

Thursday, September 29, noon, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium

Tuesday, October 4, 5 PM, Saint Thomas MIDTOWN, GSO Auditorium

Wednesday, October 12, noon, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium

Thursday, October 13, noon, Saint Thomas RUTHERFORD, Classroom B

Thursday, October 13, 5 PM, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium

Friday, October 14, noon, Saint Thomas MIDTOWN, GSO Auditorium

Wednesday, October 19, 7 AM, Saint Thomas RUTHERFORD, McDonald Conf Room

Tuesday, October 25, 7 PM, Saint Thomas MIDTOWN, GSO Auditorium

Tuesday, November 1, 6:30 PM, Saint Thomas RUTHERFORD, McDonald Conf Room (General Staff Meeting)

Thursday, November 3, 4 PM, Saint Thomas MIDTOWN, GSO Auditorium (prior to Annual Meeting)

Monday, November 7, 4:30 PM, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium (prior to Annual Meeting)

Wednesday, November 30, 7 AM, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium

Thursday, December 1, 7 PM, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium

Monday, December 5, 7 AM, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium

Wednesday, December 14, 5 PM, Saint Thomas WEST, MLC Auditorium

Added sessions:

Monday, 11/7, noon, MIDTOWN GSO Auditorium

Tues 11/8, noon, RUTHERFORD, McDonald Conference Room

Wednesday 11/9, 7 AM, MIDTOWN GSO Amphitheater

Friday 11/18, 7 AM, MIDTOWN, GSO Auditorium

Wed 11/30, 5 PM, MIDTOWN, GSO Amphitheater

Mon 12/5, noon, RUTHERFORD, McDonald Conference Room

Tues 12/6, 5 PM, MIDTOWN, GSO Amphitheater

Mon 12/12, noon, RUTHERFORD, McDonald Conference Room

Mon 12/19, noon, MIDTOWN, GSO Auditorium


FAQs

Do I have to bring my printed ticket to the event?

No, we'll have a sign-in sheet.

Share with friends

Location

Saint Thomas Midtown, Rutherford & West Hospitals

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved