Personal Perspective: The Entrepreneurial Journey

Actions Panel

Personal Perspective: The Entrepreneurial Journey

Hear graduates of the Creative Entrepreneur Project share their experiences in our program and how they have grown their businesses since!

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

About this event

Wondering what it takes for someone with a background in performing arts or entertainment to become a successful entrepreneur?

If so, please join us for our upcoming Personal Perspective: The Entrepreneurial Journey webinar. In this webinar, you will have a chance to hear from graduates of the Creative Entrepreneur Project about the businesses they have created, the insights they have gained and the strategies they have used to succeed.

About The Creative Entrepreneur Project

The Creative Entrepreneur Project equips performing arts and entertainment professionals with resources to successfully navigate the entrepreneurial journey and increase their income and independence through business ownership. The multifaceted program includes a series of assessments, seminars, workshops, resources, tools, supportive services and groups to help entrepreneurs thrive.

Time: 11:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET

Location: Via Zoom