Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Pediatric Growth & Endocrinology ECHO® Spring Session

Kylia Crane, RD, LD

Thursday, April 20, 2017 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM (EDT)

Registration Information

Type End Quantity
Pediatric Growth & Endocrinology ECHO® Spring Session Jul 6, 2017 Free  

Event Details

 

 Online clinics will be held on the following schedule: 

Dates

Clinic

Didactic Topic

April 20, 2017

1

ECHO Overview- Growth Surveillance/Evaluation

May 4, 2017

2

Short Stature & GH Deficiency

May 18, 2017

3

Turners & Noonan Syndromes

June 1, 2017

4

Down & Prader- Willi Syndromes

June 15, 2017

5

Assessing Pubertal Development

July 6, 2017

6

Communicating with Families & the Care Team

 

All sessions are on Thursdays:

  • 3:00 - 4:00 pm Eastern Time
  • 2:00 - 3:00 pm Central Time
  • 1:00 - 2:00 pm Mountain Time
  • 12:00 - 1:00 pm Pacific Time


Join your colleagues in learning more about pediatric growth & endocrinology by enrolling in an innovative telementoring model of health care education. This model links expert specialist at a “hub” with pediatric providers and other clinical staff in local community practice “spokes.”

This program offers a total of six 1hr CME clinics; each clinic combines brief evidence-based didactics with de-identified case presentations. All pediatric providers & staff including: pediatricians, family physicians, PA’s, nurse practitioners, nurses, and MA’s can participate. There is no cost to participate.

For additional information, please visit: http://www.gaaap.org/echo/

Have questions about Pediatric Growth & Endocrinology ECHO® Spring Session? Contact Kylia Crane, RD, LD

When

Organizer

Kylia Crane, RD, LD

ECHO Project Manager

kcrane@gaaap.org

404.881.5093

Georgia Chapter- American Academy of Pediatrics

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.