Sales Ended

Pathways | Called and Gifted by God for Others

Event Information

Location

Location

St. Agnes Church, North Huntingdon | St. John the Evangelist Church, Latrobe | Christ Our Shepherd Center, Greensburg

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

PATHWAYS SCHEDULE 2018-2019

St. Agnes Church
11400 St. Agnes Lane
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
724-863-2626

Weekly Sessions: Wednesdays, 6:30-9:00 pm

Workshops: Saturdays (times listed below)
Workshop site: Christ Our Shepherd Center,
2900 Seminary Drive, Greensburg, PA 15601

Sat., September 22, 2018 - Called and Gifted Workshop 10:00 am-3:00 pm

Wed., Sept. 26 - What are the central truths of Scripture?
Wed., Oct. 3 - How can we speak about the mystery of God?
Wed., Oct. 10 - How do Catholics understand Sacramentality?

Sat., October 20, 2018 - Different Gifts, One Spirit Workshop 9:30 am-1:00 pm

Wed., Oct. 24 - What is the story of Catholocism in the U.S.?
Wed., Nov. 7 - How do we image the Church?
Wed., Nov. 14 - Why is Liturgy the source and summit of our faith?

Mid-Year Break

Wed., Mar. 20 - How do we Pray?
Wed., Mar. 27 - How is the Family a domestic church?
Wed., Apr. 3 - What makes a Parish vital?

Sat., April 13, 2019 - Gifted for Others Workshop 9:30 am-1:00 pm

Wed., Apr. 24 - Why should we care about Catholic Social Teaching?
Wed., May 1 - Who is Catholic?
Wed., May 8 - What is Ministry?

Sat., May 18, 2019 - Retreat 10:00 am-3:00 pm


St. John the Evangelist Church
206 St. John Drive
Latrobe, PA 15650
724-537-8909

Weekly Sessions: Thursdays, 6:30-9:00 pm

Workshops: Saturdays (times listed below)
Workshop site: Christ Our Shepherd Center,
2900 Seminary Drive, Greensburg, PA 15601

Sat., September 22, 2018 - Called and Gifted Workshop 10:00 am-3:00 pm

Thurs., Sept. 27 - How can we speak about the mystery of God?
Thurs., Oct. 4 - What are the central truths of Scripture?
Thurs., Oct. 11 - How do Catholics understand Sacramentality?

Sat., October 20, 2018 - Different Gifts, One Spirit Workshop 9:30 am-1:00 pm

Thurs., Oct. 25 - Why is Liturgy the source and summit of our faith?
Thurs., Nov. 8 - What is the story of Catholocism in the U.S.?
Thurs., Nov. 15 - How do we image the Church?

Mid-Year Break

Thurs., Mar. 21 - How is the Family a domestic church?
Thurs., Mar. 28 - What makes a Parish vital?
Thurs., Apr. 4 - How do we Pray?

Sat., April 13, 2019 - Gifted for Others Workshop 9:30 am-1:00 pm

Thurs., Apr. 25 - Who is Catholic?
Thurs., May 2 - What is Ministry?
Thurs., May 9 - Why should we care about Catholic Social Teaching?

Sat., May 18, 2019 - Retreat 10:00 am-3:00 pm

Location

St. Agnes Church, North Huntingdon | St. John the Evangelist Church, Latrobe | Christ Our Shepherd Center, Greensburg

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved