Free

Pass, Merit or Distinction? Designing the University Campus - a Webinar

Event Information

Performers

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Webinar

United Kingdom

Event description

Description

Pass, Merit or Distinction? Designing the University Campus

Herman Miller invites you to an online Webinar with London-based strategy consultancy, forward thinking inc, whose 'Learning Intelligence Unit' will share insights garnered from an in-depth study about delivering a valuable and differentiated university proposition through the physical environment.

The campus plays a crucial role in building value for the three principle stakeholders in higher education - the university itself, the academic team and the students. The key to success is an understanding of how physical and intangible assets are interrelated

Timings:

BST - 12:00

Central European Time - 13:00

SAST and EET – 13:00

AST - 14:00

Gulf Standard Time - 15:00

Speaker - Penny Lloyd - Forward Thinking Inc

You will receive a link to join the webinar after registration

Herman Miller Privacy Policy

About this Event

Share with friends

Performers

Date and Time

Location

Webinar

United Kingdom

Save This Event

Event Saved