Parkland/Spanaway - Your Business - Finance Smart
Free
Parkland/Spanaway - Your Business - Finance Smart

Parkland/Spanaway - Your Business - Finance Smart

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Parkland/Spanaway Pierce County Library

13718 Pacific Ave S

Tacoma, WA 98444

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Looking to get money for your business? Attend this free workshop to learn:

  • Types of financing available

  • What lenders look for

  • Resources to help you prepare

The workshop will be led by representatives from the U.S. Small Business Administration Seattle District Office and Pierce County Library System.


The Start Smart series aimed at helping businesses start and grow successfully.

The following is a full list of dates, locations and topics for 2017:

Wednesday, January 24 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Start Smart

Thursday, February 2 – South Hill | Your Business – Start Smart

Wednesday, March 15 – Lakewood | Your Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, April 17 – University Place | Your Business – Start Smart

Wednesday, May 24 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Finance Smart

Wednesday, June 14 – Sumner | Your Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, September 12 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Sell Online Smart

Thursday, October 5 – South Hill | Your Home Based Business – Start Smart – registration coming soon

Tuesday, November 21 – University Place | Your Business – Market Smart

Tuesday, December 5 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Start Smart


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Parkland/Spanaway Pierce County Library

13718 Pacific Ave S

Tacoma, WA 98444

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved