PANEL | Millie's Guide to  French Universities

PANEL | Millie's Guide to French Universities

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Date and time

Location

Online event

Want to study in the city of love, croissants and macarons? Join our webinar to find out more on French universities!

About this event

CHECK OUT TIME FOR YOUR TIME ZONE: 08:00 AM NY / 1:00 PM UK / 03:00 PM KSA / 04:00 PM UAE / 08:00 PM HK

Are you interested in learning a second language through immersion?

How about studying in France? If the answer to these questions is yes, you do not want to miss this webinar!

Join us to find out how it can be you in Paris next!

Share with friends