Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Pam Younghans Astrological Update June 2012

Wellness with Elsie

Thursday, June 14, 2012 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)

Pam Younghans Astrological Update June 2012

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Pam Younghans June Teleclass Ended $25.00 $2.37

Share Pam Younghans Astrological Update June 2012

Event Details

An Astrology Update for June-December 2012
Teleclass with
Astrologer Pam Younghans
and Wellness Educator Elsie Kerns

 
Navigating the Changes of 2012: Astrological timing and insights for the last six months of this auspicious year!
Thursday, June 14, 2012
7pm to 8:30pm EDT
(4pm to 5:30pm PDT | 5pm to 6:30pm MDT |
6pm to 7:30pm CDT)
Fee: $25

This teleclass will be held just 10 days before the first Pluto-Uranus square, which means that we'll already be working directly with the revolutionary, transformational influence of that major planetary event. We'll also be riding the energy wave of the May-June eclipses and the Venus-Sun occlusion, as well as dealing with a strong Saturn influence and the effects of the June 20 Solstice.

If that sounds like a lot to juggle, you're right! And that means we'll have a lot to talk about.

Join Pam Younghans, Astrologer, for a closer look at the planetary influences in effect starting in June and taking us through the rest of 2012. Facilitated by Elsie Kerns, Wellness Educator, this 90-minutes class will provide the dates of major astrological events and the insights and information to help you navigate the continuing changes that will be coming our way in the next six months. Highlights include:

- The effects of the Pluto-Uranus square (exact June 24 and September 18) and the dates that Mars will trigger those energies
- The meaning of Saturn's last months in Libra and the shift into Scorpio in October
- The Solar and Lunar Eclipses in November, and how they will change the landscape
- The nodal axis shift from Sagittarius/Gemini into Scorpio/Taurus in August
- The Saturn-Neptune trine in October
- What the charts for the June 20 Solstice, the September 22 Equinox, and the December 21 Solstice reveal

We hope you will join us!
Have questions about Pam Younghans Astrological Update June 2012? Contact Wellness with Elsie

When

Organizer

Wellness with Elsie

Elsie Kerns as Wellness with Elsie offers educational webinars, tele-classes, Worksite Wellness, Energy Medicine Seminars/Coaching and Private Sessions. www.wellnesswithelsie.com 

 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.