Free

P2S Travel Club Las Vegas Daily Deals (Daily)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

P2S Travel Las Vegas website

Online

Event description

Description

Travel Club Party

This is a Daily Event. 6:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / 9:00pm Eastern Standard Time.

Join us for this life changing business opportunity event!

Free drawing for a $200 gift card Free for signup.
Learn how to build your own home-based business, save on travel, entertainment, and much more!!!
Free to attend and you may win prizes!!!
But you must R.S.V.P.

The webinar is at:

**Opportunity Webinar**
w/ Various Guest Speakers
6p PST 8p CST 9p PST
Room ID 841-677-481
By Phone: (805) 309-5913

Get a free gift, just for coming to the event!!!!

For Sign ups goto: p2stravellasvegas.com


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

P2S Travel Las Vegas website

Online

Save This Event

Event Saved