Free

Our Favorite Feline Hacks

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
What's your favorite feline hack? Bring your secrets, shortcuts, and wild-but-it-works insights and help up wrap Feline Health Week!

About this Event

Fuzzy mice? Real mice? Pheremones and feline lounges? What's your favorite feline hack? Bring your secrets, shortcuts, and wild-but-it-works insights! Moderated by The Bridge Club, this conversation is sure to be a fun way to wrap Feline Health Week!

The conversation begins Friday September 27 - 12 noon Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern.

This Bridge Club virtual event is the fifth in a full week of feline health conversations developed in combination with CATalyst Council Executive Director Dr.Jane Brunt. A Zoom link will be emailed following your registration.

Grab a beverage and join other soultions-centric cat lovers on The Bridge Club, September 23 - 27.

Cheers!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved