Online Kids Baking: Valentine Red Velvet Cupcakes

Actions Panel

Online Kids Baking: Valentine Red Velvet Cupcakes

Let's get baking with the kids and make Valentine Red Velvet Cupcakes!

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

Refund Policy

No Refunds

About this event

  • 1 hour
  • Mobile eTicket

Love is in the air this month, along with the scent of freshly baked Red Velvet Cupcakes! In this interactive online kids baking class, we will be making Red Velvet Cupcakes with 2 types of toppings - the classic cream cheese frosting, as well as chocolate ganache.

//

The ingredient and utensils list will be sent to you after you register, and you will receive the recipes after the workshop.

Ensure that you register at least 1 day before the workshop. Participation and cooking is optional - you may sign up to just watch the class.

//

Online Cooking Class

Sunday February 12th: 1pm-2pm EST | 12pm-1pm CST | 10am-11am PST

Feel free to contact Chef Amanda Huang at amanda@earthmadekitchen.com if you have any questions.

The workshop will be taught by our founder, Chef Amanda and will take place on Zoom.