£147

Online Healing Voice Workshop- Liberations Through the Ecstasy of Chant

Actions and Detail Panel

£147

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Learn the ethereal & meditative vocal sounds of ancient Mongolian Overtone Chanting one of the most powerful tools for healing self & others

About this Event

Liberation Through the Ecstasy of Chant. An uplifting exploration of transformative breathing & chanting, mantra and sonic meditations, sacred & shamanic chants; healing; and sonorous dream work. We learn and practice Mongolian overtone chanting: an ethereal and powerfully meditative vocal yoga, which transforms our voices into rainbows of sound and light. We experience vocal purifications and ways to set parts of the body into resonance, cleanse and tune the chakras, and learn sonorous massage. Healing to safely give up and purify redundant parts of our selves and be acknowledged in the fullness of our potential as luminous human being Working with the voice in this way empowers our lives, balances our mind and body; frees our voice, bringing physical health, emotional joy and spiritual ecstasy.

2 sessions

Saturday January 9th 2021 5.30pm UK time (5 hours with a break)

Sunday January 10th 2021 5.30pm UK time (5 hours with a break)

Price: UK Sterling £147, (€163, US $194, CAD $251)

Starting time 5.30 pm UK time, (9.30am Pacific time (PST) , 12.30pm EST

6.30pm W. Europe)

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved