One Whole Heart Lifestyle Class

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thanks for registering! See you March 4th at 5pm Central/6pm Eastern!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thanks for registering! See you March 4th at 5pm Central/6pm Eastern!
Event description
Walk out a One Whole Heart lifestyle by focusing on your own healing while being equipped with daily tools to further walk in the Spirit.

About this event

One Whole Heart and Abundant Joy are offering a 6-week class to equip you to walk out a One Whole Heart lifestyle. We will focus on your own healing while equipping you with every day tools to further walk in the Spirit. We will also release tools for you to help others with their healing in your day-to-day ministry.

Join us on Thursday evenings beginning on March 4th to be encouraged and equipped!

Time:

5pm-7pm Central Time

6pm-8pm Eastern Time

Dates:

Thursday, March 4th

Thursday, March 11th

Thursday, March 18th

Thursday, March 25

Thursday, April 1st

Thursday, April 8th

Date and time

Save This Event

Event Saved