Sales Ended

One Size Fits None: Best of Breed Solutions by Sendwithus + Jetlore

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

https://zoom.us/j/973582359

Event description

Description

Marketing is difficult, shouldn’t I just sign up for one of those all-in-one CRM email marketing systems?

Companies of all sizes (enterprise to startup) are “unbundling cloud software” by choosing vendors/partner to solve specific growth needs instead of taking years to integrate complex systems. In order to optimize ROI, businesses are choosing to select the best specialized sales and marketing tools that outperform the native functionality of an all-in-one solution.

Join us to learn about:

  • “Best of Breed” phenomenon for marketing technology

  • Examples of tech stack bundles to fit needs/goals

  • Jetlore + Sendwithus joining forces to deliver personalized, engaging emails

Your hosts:

Matt Harris, CEO at Sendwithus
Dan Buckstaff, VP of Marketing at Jetlore


Tuesday, August 9th, 2016
10 am PDT / 12 pm CDT / 1 pm EDT
50 min (30 min presentation, 20 min Q&A)


Date and Time

Location

https://zoom.us/j/973582359

Save This Event

Event Saved